You Are Here: Home > About Us > ICBC (London) Plc > Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Title Name
Chairman of ICBC (London) plc Weiwu Zhang
CEO Fang Hu
Executive Director Graeme Tosen
Non-executive Director Giles Adams
Non-executive Director Alan Gemes
Non-executive Director Qingsheng Lin
Company Secretary Asim Siddiqui

Registered Company Number: 4552753
Registered Office: 81 King William Street, London EC4N 7BG
Tel: +44 20 7397 8888
Fax: +44 20 7397 8899